Who Is The Voice Behind The Soundtrack Of Your Life?

If your life is music, how would you listen to it?

This is for readers who are in college right now.

A lot of you may be graduating this term. Others.. you all still have a long way to go, but you’re getting closer.

So before you move on.. if you all have dreams, then go for it. Do everything you can to get there. You have a whole life for you to reach your dreams. And if ever you lose hope, just remember how lucky you are to have a dream. You have a goal. You know your purpose. You know where you’re going. You know what you want.

Not everyone are blessed with a concrete dream. While a lot of you have one, others still feel lost. Others feel directionless. Others don’t know their purpose.

A chosen few of them may have already everything planned out, but couldn’t go on with it because they still aren’t sure if they have made the right decision.

I know exactly how it is to be in their shoes. I have been one of them.

But as much as I know my interests and my strengths, I only want one thing in life – I want to be happy.

I guess it’s the reason why I am lost. I was always after it only, so I was having difficulty in knowing which way to go.

If you happen to be sharing the same sentiments with me, I want to let you know that you’re not alone.

But whatever happens to you, whatever you want to do in life or whatever you aspire for yourself, always remember to listen to the inner voice inside you. You have a life and it has a soundtrack. Dance to it, and let your inner voice sing along to the music.

After all, you are the voice behind the soundtrack of your life.

Leave a Reply

