June

It’s June.

It’s the day when all my plans are accomplished, including but not limited to requirements, deadlines, and school work.

I did everything, I completed everything I need to complete, my grades are out, I am cleared and everything in between, and now I have already graduated! And not just graduated, but completed twenty years of school. Of course I’m more than happy of what I have achieved.

But now all is done.

Today I’m going to start anew and write on a complete blank space, and I do not have any idea on how I should continue my life from today on.

Leave a Reply

